Food Truck Adventure: Fresh Local Wild

I can’t get enough of Fresh Local Wild. Yes yes I know this is late but I still have to give kudos to them and their wonderful new selections!
A few weeks back I took a couple friends to have lunch at Fresh Local Wild but forgot my wallet. Kindly enough the two lovely gentleman offered me (on the house) fries with chanterelle mushroom gravy. If you read my post on Ripe, you will know it’s my new favourite mushroom. I actually never liked mushrooms until now.

Oh yes their new menu, they had a new Philly sandwich with gravy and horseradish. AMAZING! But here are the photos. ENJOY!

20111021-103453.jpg

20111021-103513.jpg

20111021-103503.jpg

Leave a Reply

