Amazing Things at the Farmers Market I

I think this new blog idea is going to be really great! Here’s my idea!
Each time I head to a farmers market, I will post the delicious things I consume!

First you can’t say no to fresh fruit Popsicles from Icy Freshpops at the Main St farmers market!

20110907-050740.jpg

At $4 a piece these are definitely worth it. Today I had the nectarine coconut pop and I’ll tell you, I’ve never been a huge coconut fan until recent. The subtle taste of smooth coconut mixed with the tangy nectarine fruit flavour is just satisfying! Give it a try!

Main St Farmers market at terminal/science world skytrain station every Wednesday 3-7 until October 3!

Leave a Reply

